fbpx

FIFA-Coaching
for every
skill-level

Your individual coaching

You want to reach higher levels in division rivals, beat your best friends, become a gold, elite or Top 100 player or you are ambitious to become a FIFA Pro? Whatever your skill-level is: We help you to reach your goals. With professional, thoughtful FIFA-Coaching and more than 500 hours of expert knowledge and experience we make you a better fifa player! Our coaching is not an offer from Electronic Arts (EA) and is offered without support from EA.

We satisfy your training requests

GrafikEnglisch

To convey you the content of the coaching on an optimal level, we have various learning techniques and diverse types of practices. For example:

Play against the coach
Of course you will play games against your coach during your coaching. In these games the coach analyses your style of playing FIFA and afterwords is able to point out things, that you can improve on. Besides that it is a challenge for you, to keep up with your coach.

Specific Practices
To learn specific elements in FIFA, it is important to concentrate on individual situations. Your coach works with you on these in dedicated exercises where you repeat a certain element again and again. Examples: Steady build up play against high pressure play or right defending against dribbling and skillmoves.

Interactive gameplay analysis
FIFA is a fast game. Not every time you can see a problem in the heat of the action or solve it afterwords by just talking about the game. That’s why you and your coach analyse scenes of your gameplay together, so you can identify the mistakes and your coach can show und explain you solutions for your problem.

Reviews from Coaching-Participants

The five hours of coaching were better than expected. In a relaxed atmosphere I got great assistance and lots of valuable tips. Build up play, the right controls and especially the analysis of mistakes were discussed in a way that allowed me to have a long-term effect of learning. Now I have enough material to integrate in my game routine, so that I can improve my game steadily.

Sebastian, 34
Student of the advanced coaching

I had my coaching with Georg and I have to say, I was surprised how professionally it was conducted. We used video transmission via skype, to look at gameplay scenes and work together on a tactics board. In the gameplay analysis Georg explained to me in detail, which deficits I have in my game – all of that supported by the according gameplay scenes and draw ins.

Mario, 32
Student of the elite coaching

Because of the well structured coaching I was able to work on my weaknesses effectively. Furthermore I have improved my understanding of the game. When I make a mistake, I now notice immediately, where it was and do it better next time!



Oliver, 27
Student of the elite coaching
Instructional videos as an ideal addition to your training
Our coaches

All bPartGaming coaches were selected by hand in an application procedure and were professionally trained by our headcoaches Zelonius and CruZzAve. In special workshops we imparted them knowledge of more than 700 hours experience and at the end of the learning process they made a test coaching with our headcoaches. After that they start as a Basic coach at first, where they collect important know-how. If there is a positive progression they can move up to become an Advanced coach. The Elite section only contains Top coaches with longtime practice or players with outstanding skills and experiences in the competitive FIFA scene.

Basic

Advanced

Elite

Basic

Advanced

Elite

Let's get started!

BASIC

Trained FIFA coach
30 per hour
  • For all players up to Gold/Division 4 Level

  • Your coach plays at an ELITE-rank level at least and was personally trained by our headcoaches, but is not as experienced as Advanced or Elite coaches.

  • Learn the most important game elements, make the next step with a gameplay analysis and climb divisions and weekend league ranks!

  • Individual coaching schedule in reconciliation with your coach.

  • Access to our discord channel with all FIFA coaches and participants of the coaching. Perfect for finding training games and chatting about FIFA questions of all kinds.

ADVANCED

Experienced Elite Coach
45 per hour
  • Especially suitable for advanced players, who want to reach high divisions and weekend league ranks.

  • Your coach plays at an ELITE-rank level at least and coaches longer than six months or has outstanding skills in FIFA.

  • Detailed analysis of your gameplay, learn the advanced concepts of playing FIFA, tactical tips and adaptations and much more!

  • Individual coaching schedule in reconciliation with your coach.

  • Access to our discord channel with all FIFA coaches and participants of the coaching. Perfect for finding training games and chatting about FIFA questions of all kinds.

ELITE

Experienced Top 100 player
60 per hour
  • The best coaching! Suitable for everyone – from the very ambitious beginner to advanced players and pros-to-be!

  • Your coach has outstanding FIFA skills and experiences in competitive gaming.

  • Individual coaching and training schedule, tailored for your level of play. Detailed Analysis of your strengths and weaknesses, learn all the basic and advanced elements of FIFA and get insight into the gamechanging tricks of the pros.

  • You decide, who your coach is! Individual coaching schedule in reconciliation with your coach.

  • Access to our discord channel with all FIFA coaches and participants of the coaching. Perfect for finding training games and chatting about FIFA questions of all kinds.

Questions? Contact us!

Close Menu
×

fbpx

FIFA 19 Coaching

FIFA - Coaching
für jedes
Spielniveau

Dein individuelles Coaching

Egal ob du online in den Ligen aufsteigen möchtest, deine besten Freunde schlagen willst, von deiner festgefahrenen Siege-Anzahl in der Weekend League endlich in die Gold, Elite und Top100 Ränge vorstoßen möchtest oder sogar vor Augen hast, ein professioneller Spieler zu werden: Wir stellen uns individuell auf dein Level ein und helfen dir dabei, deine Ziele zu erreichen. Mit durchdachtem und professionellem FIFA-Coaching sowie über 500 Stunden Erfahrung machen wir dich zu einem besseren FIFA-Spieler! Unser Coaching ist kein Angebot von Electronic Arts (EA) und wird ohne Unterstützung von EA angeboten.

Wir erfüllen deine Trainingswünsche

Grafik

Um dir die Inhalte des Coachings optimal vermitteln zu können, greifen wir auf verschiedene Lern-Techniken und Übungsvarianten zurück. Hier einige Beispiele im Überblick:

Spiele gegen den Coach
Natürlich sind Trainings-Games im Coaching enthalten. Dabei gewinnen wir einen Eindruck von deinem Spiel und stellen dich spielerisch vor neue Herausforderungen. Bereits zwei bis drei konzentrierte Spiele mit anschließender Reflektion haben häufig einen enormen Trainingseffekt!
Gezielte Übungen
Um bestimmte Elemente des FIFA-Spiels zu erlernen, ist es wichtig, sich gezielt auf einzelne Spielsituationen zu konzentrieren. Diese trainiert der Coach mit dir immer wieder in spezifischen Übungen. Dazu zählen beispielsweise ein ruhiger Spielaufbau gegen hohes Pressing oder richtiges Verteidigungsverhalten gegen Skillmoves.
Interaktive Gameplay-Analyse
FIFA ist ein schnelles Spiel. Nicht immer ist jedes Problem sofort ersichtlich und jeder Lösungsansatz einfach verständlich. Deswegen analysiert der Coach mit dir zusammen Gameplay-Szenen, um sowohl die bestehenden Fehler in deinem Spiel herausarbeiten als auch am direkten Beispiel bessere Lösungen zu zeigen und zu erläutern.

Das sagen Teilnehmer des Coachings

Aus meinem fünfstündigen FIFA-Kurs habe ich mehr mitgenommen als erwartet. Die Stunden verliefen in lockerer Atmosphäre, aber trotzdem voller inhaltlicher Hilfestellungen. Spielaufbau, Steuerung und vor allem die Fehler-Reflexion wurden so thematisiert, dass ich daraus einiges mitnehmen konnte. Jetzt habe ich genug Lern-Material, das ich in meine Spiel-Routine integrieren kann, um mein Spiel nachhaltig zu verbessern!

Sebastian, 34
Schüler des Advanced Coachings
Ich habe mein Coaching bei Georg gemacht und muss sagen, dass ich von der Professionalität in allen Bereichen überrascht war. Es gab eine Videoübertragung per Skype, mit Einspielern und gemeinsamem Arbeiten an der Taktiktafel. In der Videoanalyse wurde mir ansehnlich und genau erklärt, welche Defizite ich in meinem Spiel habe. Das passierte alles schön aufbereitet mit Spielszenen und Taktikeinblendungen.

Mario, 32
Schüler des Elite-Coachings
Durch das gut strukturierte Coaching konnte ich effektiv an meinen Schwächen arbeiten. Außerdem hat sich mein Spielverständnis verbessert. Das heißt, wenn ich einen Fehler mache, weiß ich mittlerweile sofort, wo der Fehler liegt und kann es beim nächsten Mal besser machen.




Oliver, 27
Schüler des Elite-Coachings
Lehrreiche Videos als optimale Trainingsergänzung
Unsere Coaches

Alle Coaches bei bPartGaming sind durch ein Bewerbungsverfahren ausgewählt worden und haben anschließend unsere Ausbildung zum FIFA-Coach durchlaufen. Dort haben sie in speziellen Workshops unser gesammeltes Wissen aus über 700 Stunden Erfahrung vermittelt bekommen und zum Abschluss des Lernprozesses ein Probe-Coaching mit einem unserer erfahrenen Coaches durchgeführt. Danach starten sie zunächst im Basic Bereich, wo sie mit Einsteigern arbeiten und im Folgenden Erfahrungen sammeln. Bei positiver Entwicklung steigen sie in den Advanced Bereich auf. Im Elite Bereich arbeiten ausschließlich Top-Coaches mit langjähriger Tätigkeit oder Spieler mit herausragenden Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen im kompetitiven Bereich.

Basic

Advanced

Elite

Basic

Advanced

Elite

Let's get started!

BASIC

Ausgebildeter FIFA-Coach
30 Pro Stunde
  • Besonders Geeignet für Spieler bis GOLD1 Niveau.
  • Dein Coach spielt GOLD1 - Top100-Niveau und hat unsere Coaching-Ausbildung durchlaufen.
  • Erklärung der zentralen Spielelemente, Vermittlung von fortgeschrittenen Techniken, Einstieg in Ultimate Team und alles was du individuell benötigst.
  • Freie Terminwahl in Abstimmung mit deinem Coach.
  • Zugang zu unserem Discord-Server mit allen FIFA-Coaches und Schülern. Perfekt für Trainingsspiele und FIFA-Fragen aller Art.

ADVANCED

Erfahrener Elite-Spieler
45 Pro Stunde
  • Besonders geeignet für fortgeschrittene Spieler, die das nächste Level erreichen wollen.
  • Dein Coach spielt mindestens ELITE-Niveau, coacht seit über sechs Monaten oder hat herausragende spielerische Fähigkeiten.
  • Detaillierte Analyse deines Spiels, Vermittlung fortgeschrittener Spielkonzepte, taktische Tipps, Anpassungen und mehr!
  • Freie Terminwahl in Abstimmung mit deinem Coach.
  • Zugang zu unserem Discord-Server mit allen FIFA-Coaches und Schülern. Perfekt für Trainingsspiele und FIFA-Fragen aller Art.

ELITE

Erfahrener Top 100-Spieler
60 Pro Stunde
  • Das beste Coaching! Geeignet für jeden - vom besonders ambitionierten Einsteiger bis hin zum angehenden FIFA-Profi.
  • Dein Coach hat herausragende spielerische Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen im kompetitiven Bereich.
  • Individueller Coaching- und Trainingsplan zugeschnitten auf dein Niveau, detaillierte Analyse deiner Stärken und Schwächen, Vermittlung aller zentralen und fortgeschrittenen Spielelemente sowie Einblick in die entscheidenden Tricks der Profis.
  • Freie Coach- und Terminwahl in Abstimmung mit deinem Coach
  • Zugang zu unserem Discord-Server mit allen FIFA-Coaches und Schülern. Perfekt für Trainingsspiele und FIFA-Fragen aller Art.
Noch Fragen? Kontaktiere uns!

Menü schließen
×